Know your Lok Sabha Candidates

Total 9 candidates are participating for Lok sabha elections from Chaibasa constituency this year. Here is the name of candidates along with the election symbols and the name of the party

  • Gita Koda – Hand – Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Paradeshi Lal Munda – Elephant – Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Laxman Giluva – Lotus – Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Krishna Mardi – Bottle – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)
  • Chandramohan Hembrum – Torch – Socialist Unity Centre of India (SUCI)
  • Pratap Singh Banara – Coat – Ambedkarite Party
  • Hari Urao – Bat – Kalinga Sena
  • Anil Soren – Farmer driving Tractor – Independent
  • Pushpa Sinku – Helicopter – Independent

Do vote this election, if you don’t like any one from the above, Press NOTA (None of the Above)

Do you know?

You don’t choose the Prime Minister for the country , the Lok Sabha candidates choose the Prime Minister for the country.

So, keep in mind while choosing the candidate who will benefit you directly, not only the seeing the prime minister.

Source :- Jagran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *