Know your Lok Sabha Candidates

Total 9 candidates are participating for Lok sabha elections from Chaibasa constituency this year. Here is the name of candidates along with the election symbols and the name of the party

  • Gita Koda – Hand – Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Paradeshi Lal Munda – Elephant – Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Laxman Giluva – Lotus – Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Krishna Mardi – Bottle – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)
  • Chandramohan Hembrum – Torch – Socialist Unity Centre of India (SUCI)
  • Pratap Singh Banara – Coat – Ambedkarite Party
  • Hari Urao – Bat – Kalinga Sena
  • Anil Soren – Farmer driving Tractor – Independent
  • Pushpa Sinku – Helicopter – Independent

Do vote this election, if you don’t like any one from the above, Press NOTA (None of the Above)

Do you know?

You don’t choose the Prime Minister for the country , the Lok Sabha candidates choose the Prime Minister for the country.

So, keep in mind while choosing the candidate who will benefit you directly, not only the seeing the prime minister.

Source :- Jagran

Lok Sabha Election – Voting Awareness

Voting Awareness
Voting Awareness.

The first issue of Nick Jagran, under the joint vote of Rotary Club and Chaibasa Engineering College under the first vote campaign, was conducted with a mini marathon cum voting trip from Chaibasa Post Office Chowk to Gitilipi Burdha. In this, about 150 students and students of Engineering College took part.

Rotary Club President Baljeet Singh flagged off the mini marathon. People are seen praising the students for running the race to make them aware of voting. After the marathon was completed, all the students and students were refreshed by Rotary Club in the Hotel Saffron Suites. Club officer Gurmukh Singh Khokhan said here before the refreshment voting. People should vote. Through this, they can contribute to strengthening democracy. People are being educated on behalf of Jagran. This is a commendable initiative. People repeated the resolution of pre-snacking

On the occasion college students Nishant Kumar, Dinabandhu Mandal, Mukesh Sanjay, Priyeshu, besides a large number of students were present. It should be known that Jagaran’s Votes pass will be concluded on 22nd April with the creation of human chain from seven to nine in the morning. This human chain will be made in the joint venture of Dainik Jagran and Western Singhbhum District Administration. It has appealed to all the citizens to join.

Also see :- Solar Plant in Chaibasa and Chandil

Source :- Jagran

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram